Ant man

On Sunday my family and I went to see the movie Ant Man.  It was a funny movie.  It was cool how he could shrink with the suit on.  The battles in it were funny because he was the size of an ant so anything that could happen to an ant could also happen to him.  The best battle was in the girl’s room because there were lots of toys that were ant size or a little bit bigger.  It was really funny when the villain got hit by the toy train and all it did was derail. Overall I would rate this movie a 10 out 10.

One response to “Ant man

  1. I’m enjoying your movie reviews Darian. We haven’t been to see one for a long time so now we’ll have a reference to go by for the movies you’ve seen when we have some time. I hope your summer is going well and you are enjoying the vacation from school!

Leave a comment